SV Deggenau 1949 e.V.
SV Deggenau 1949 e.V.

Telefonliste  (Stand 17.09.2022)

Funktion Name Vorname Telefonnummer E-Mail
         
1. Vorstand Eisenhut Uwe 0160/96773202 uwe.eisenhut@gmx.de
2. Vorstand Erl Michael 0170/8387087 michael.erl@erl.de
1. Kassier Zitzelsberger Matthias 0176/62328433 matthias-zitzelsberger@web.de
2. Kassier Hüttner Martin 0170/7744710 martin-huettner@web.de
3. Kassier/Jugend Wiesinger Reiner 0160/97258832 reinerwiesinger@mail.de
1. Schriftführer Schrott Daniel 0160/91614113 daniel_schrott@web.de
2. Schriftführer Hartl Erhard 0160/2198601 hatsch1@web.de
SL Fußball Senioren Wiedemann Thomas 0171/6389689 thomas.wiedemann94@web.de
SL Fußball Senioren Thaler Ludwig 0176/21526019 wig.thaler@web.de
SL Fußball AH Kagermeier Ludwig 0160/97232927 ludwig.kagermeier@man-es.com
SL Fußball Junioren Geppert Thomas 0170/4405137 thomas.geppert1@gmx.de
SL Fußball Junioren/Damen Krammer Manuela 0160/4166870 manu-krammer@web.de
SL Karate Sieker Thomas 0160/94990265 fam.sieker@t-online.de
Beisitzer Geiger Tobias 0171/7843160 geiger.tobias91@gmx.de
Beisitzer Kress Tobias 0151/58549948 tobias.kress@pinterguss.de
Beisitzer Gyeney Sascha 01520/2492386 saschagy@googlemail.com
         
Social Media Absolon Philip 0170/8242253 philip_absolon@web.de
Homepage Kain Heinrich 0160/8505646  
         
Platzwart Riedel Roland 0160/5630860  
Wirt Gerlach Günther 0991/8236  
Clubheim     0991/32385  
         
Trainer Senioren Sammer Johannes 0171/8226578  
Trainer Senioren Schiller Benjamin 0176/62000979  
Trainer Senioren Zacher Philipp 0160/3652463  
         
         
A-Junioren / /    
B-Junioren / /    
C-Junioren Kramer  Robert    
D1-Junioren Rothbucher  David 0160/7856717  
E1-Junioren Kramer Robert 0170/8060705  
E2-Junioren Kain  Heinrich 0160/8505646 heinkain@gmx.de
F1-Junioren Futschik Manuel 0151/10549897 manuel.futschik84@gmx.de
F2-Junioren Bauer Rudi 0160/94782471  
G-Junioren Steinbauer Michael 0171/5068293